~

I love you so deeply,
I love you so much,
I love the sound of your voice
And the way that we touch.
I love your warm smile
And your kind, thoughtful way,
The joy that you bring
To my life every day.
I love you today
As I have from the start,
And I´ll love you forever
With all of my heart


What Is It That I Love?

If asked why I love him I would say
It’s the sway in hims hips,
the thickness in her thighs.
It’s the lust in her lips,
the love in her eyes.
It’s the softness of her skin,
the silk in her hair
It’s the twist in her walk;
it’s the sweetness in her talk.
It’s the way she loves me
that makes me love her each day.
That is what I would say

All the love that history knows,
is said to be in every rose.
Yet all that could be found in two,
is less than what I feel for you


My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.

kommentera

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du vännen?
Är du bekväm av dig?

Mail adress: (Bara jag som ser)

Vad heter din blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0